FILO logo
First In Last Out free house
 
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
The FILO Brewery

Diary

Lunch Menu
Tuesday - Saturday
Noon - 2.30 p.m.

Dinner Menu
Monday - Saturday
6.00 - 8.30/9.00 p.m.

Music
(9.00 p.m. start)

Thurs. 24th Apr.
Blair & Russell
play
Chas & Dave

FOLK MUSIC WEEK
Tues. 6th May.
Emma Harwood

Weds. 7th May
Hot Club of Hastings

Thurs. 8th May
Buick 6

Fri. 9th May
Hotfoot Club

Sun. 11th May
Roger Carey & John Donaldson play Bob Dylan


Thurs. 15th May
Gren Bartley

Tues. 20th May
Café de Paris

Thurs. 22nd May
Emma Harwood Trio


Sunday Quiz
(8.30 start)

6th April

Next Beer Festival

Easter Beer Fest.
Thurs 17th to
Mon 21st Apr.

May Day Fest.
Thurs 1st to
Mon 5th May

Go to What's On page for more details

Facebook button
Perfect Pint


FOOD

First In Last Out
Dining Room

 


Click on image to view slideshow

Welcome to the dining room at the First In Last Out.

Regular Kitchen Opening Hours
Lunch
Tuesday to Saturday, Noon - 2.30 p.m..

Dinner
Monday
6.00 - 8.30 p.m.
Tuesday
Wednesday
Friday
Saturday
6.00 - 9.00 p.m.
Thursday
6.00 - 8.30 p.m.
Indian Thali

Please view our sample menus below
(The menus will open in a new page) 

N.B. Changes can be made to suit vegetarian/vegan taste



'This is a perfect pub: a proper pub that serves proper beer and proper food'
Matthew Fort - The Guardian
Read the review



 

CAMRA logo
SPBW logo
Rainbow Network logo
Site design by
Graffico